Executive Committee

  • Michele L. Ahwash (President)
  • Kimberly Williams (Vice President)
  • Heather DeHeer (Secretary)
  • Susan J. Keiser (Treasurer)


  • David A. Anderson 
  • Stephanie Barry 
  • Pamela C. Biddle 
  • Jill Floore 
  • Edward F. Fronczkowski 
  • Margaret M. Wiebe
  • Alisa Graves 
  • Kim Herrman
  • Drew W. Hoffman 
  • Carol D. Wilson
  • Dan H. Brooks
  • Nello Paoli 
  • Aaron M. Shapiro 
  • Tami Soltow 
  • Susan P. Terranova 
  • Jack Walsh

Board Chair Emeritus

  • Daniel E. Cruce

Board Member Emeritus

  • Carla V. Andrews
  • Donald L. Gouge, Jr.
  • Dawn E.S. Shore

Honorary Board Members

  • Gerret Van S. & Tatiana Copeland
  • Linda Bariglio


Patrick j. Carroll

Chief Executive Officer

Anne Cavanaugh

Chief Operating Officer

Dr. Elissa Green

Director of Veterinary Medicine

Dr. Sara Jastrebski

Shelter Veterinarian

Liz Pashley

Director of Operations

Courtney Anderson

Director of Animal Welfare

Leigh McKinley

Director, Sussex County

Kate Callihan

Director of Philanthropy

Daniel Condoluci-Smith

Director of Community Strategy

Cory Topel

Senior Marketing Manager

dawn shore

Director of Finance

Happier Together

Sign up and stay CONNECTED

Stay up to date with all the news and events from Humane Animal Partners

Scroll to Top